Pretty Egret feeding at Clark Pond

4 thoughts on “Pretty Egret feeding at Clark Pond

  1. Donna,

    The reflection and contrast here are beautiful – lice a mirror this day and beauty reflecting back at your specail treat indeed! Thanks Dave:-) & Kim 🙂

    Look what the egret brought in

    “I Believe” – by The Lettermen

    “I Believe” (Lyrics)
    I believe for every drop of rain that falls, a flower grows
    I believe that somewhere in the darkest night a candle glows
    I believe for everyone who goes astray someone will come to show the way
    I believe, I believe.
    I believe above a storm the smallest prayer will still be heard
    I believe that someone in the great somewhere hears every word
    Everytime I hear a new born baby cry or touch a leaf or see the sky
    Then I know why, I believe…
    Everytime I hear a new born baby cry, or touch a leaf or see the sky
    Then I know why, I believe…
    I believe……

    (….. and I do believe.)

    ==============================

    Song: I Believe
    Singers: The Lettermen

    “I Believe” is a song written by
    Ervin Drake, Irvin Graham, Jimmy Shirl and Al Stillman in 1953.
    Category

    Like

      1. Most luck to be out there and share this with us! Yes they are quite beautiful and graceful very observant eyesight! 🙂 Dave

        Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-