13 thoughts on “I’ve Always Wanted to Own a Pub

  1. Lots of memories and fun here. The BEST fried clams in Essex were made there by Joyce. Played darts there many times many years ago. Hope it stays a business and not a dozen condos.

    Like

  2. Worked here for Joyce Wood when I was in high school. Went from head dish washer to head cook in my first week (I was the only employee) it was a great experience and was actually where I watched the OJ Simpson bronco chase. Sad to see it go

    Like

  3. Old Cold Tater singing their bluegrass hearts out every other wednesday for about a million years… nobody left alive who remembers those nights?…

    Like

  4. Sounds like many had a grand old time and remember it too excellent post music has a way of bring it all out! 🙂 Dave

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-