Mondello Boys Slide Show Featuring Joe, Pete and Geno

Entering tags on each photo I upload to flickr is sometimes a painstaking process but when you think about the sheer number of photos taken (say 100,000 or more) there would be absolutely no way to ever locate a particular photo without going through all 100,000 photos unless you have each one tagged with an identifying name.

It is through this tagging system that I can locate and isolate certain photos. It may be painstaking but the archive of photos from Gloucester and of my family that I can access with a few clicks of the keyboard are pretty remarkable.

Click the Picture for the Mondello Boys Gloucester Waterfront Slideshow

Click the picture for the Mondello Boys Slide Show

One thought on “Mondello Boys Slide Show Featuring Joe, Pete and Geno

  1. There it is Joey. I told you a long time ago I love this picture because it’s just perfect. The snow on the boats, the yellow of Dog & I, the lights reflecting off the water. That picture deserves a trophy. Simply beautiful.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-