VNA (Master Sergeant) Kathleen

KathleenPT4884wm

Kathleen came to visit me as part of the VNA home physical therapy rehab service twice a week. She was tough, unrelenting, but wise enough to lay off when needed. She worked me hard and made muscles hurt that I never knew I had. A great person, and I’ll always cherish our walks together to my animal park with the rollator and canes. Here’s another person who’ll have your six (back) and is part of the army that saved my life. She discharged me yesterday, which is both a happy and a sad event. Like so many others on my journey through cancer recovery, I will never forget her. God Bless you Kathleen.

4 thoughts on “VNA (Master Sergeant) Kathleen

    1. My #1 Angel is GMG author Donna Ardizzoni (that’s two “z”‘s and one “n).” And over the past year, there have been many, many more.

      Like

  1. After I’m discharged from VNA’s Occupational Therapy, I’ll be seeking outpatient rehab at one of Cape Ann’s three facilities: Cape Ann Medical Center, Spaulding in Blackburn Industrial Park, and at the Addison Gilbert Hospital. Keeping in mind that I can’t walk or drive yet, what do you recommend?

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-