Garage Sale this Saturday February 16, 2013

This Saturday, Feb. 16 at 9am-3pm (Sorry no earlybirds) I’ll be having a huge indoor garage sale.

17 Kondelin Rd. #7 Gloucester, MA (In the Cape Ann Industrial Park off of Magnolia Ave. Map at bottom of page)

The sale will feature thousands of fresh items that are ready to sell. I’ve been buying all winter for these sales and my auctions. This sale will feature thousands of items including  antiques, collectibles, jewelry, stamps, books, glassware, china, pottery and who knows what else!

As always, nothing is marked in advance, and I try to make sure all the people that attend go home with great buys which they can re-sell at a profit if they’re dealers.

Stop by you’ll see why our sales at  17 Kondelin Rd. Site #7 are the best garage sales around!

walt

This is what the place looks like at 11:30 am Thurs. morning! Prepare to dig in boxes, I don’t think I’ll have the time to make it resemble a Macy’s display by Saturday morning!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-