New Yahoo Group for Brazilians and Friends of Brazil on Cape Ann

Hi Joey!

We now have more than 1500 Brazilians in Gloucester!   I have lived and worked in Brazil, going back and forth for the last 20 years and my kids have dual US and Brazilian nationality. I am also fluent in Portuguese. So I decided to form a Yahoo Group GloucesterBrasil to help this community get better connected and integrated with the rest of Gloucester and Cape Ann.  This group will use Portuguese and we will keep members informed as to what is happening, important links like the GoodMorningGloucester Blog, where to get help, etc. etc. etc.  Please let your readers know that if they are Brazilian, have Brazilian friends or just love Brazil they can join by sending me an email to kirstin@sparx3.com, calling me at 917-523-9163 or going to Yahoo Groups and applying to the GloucesterBrasil group.  Thanks!!!!!!

Kirstin Elaine Myers

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-