Anita Coullard Dziedzic and her Husband Greg Dedicate a Bouy for their Son David.

Lobster Trap Christmas Tree

From Anita:

On December 10th, in Gloucester, Ma.

 Is the lighting of their Lobster Trap Christmas Tree.
Greg and I will be placing a buoy in David’s honor. I feel that this is a true honor. David is a True GLOUCESTERMAN! He gave his life for other’s! what more could he do!

My Mother was born in this town. David has been coming to Gloucester for all his life.

http://www.sgtdavidcoullard.com/

https://goodmorninggloucester.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/the-2011-gloucester-lobster-trap-tree-is-moving-on-up/

3 thoughts on “Anita Coullard Dziedzic and her Husband Greg Dedicate a Bouy for their Son David.

  1. We are here in Gloucester and you can feel the joy in the air.

    Then we made are way over to Art Haven where the children were painting the buoys to hang on the tree. I found Ed; he was hanging the buoys on the tree.

    [cincopa AUOACx6EBC3v]

    To my surprise when he introduced me to the crowd of people he presented me with a big green ornament, in honor of David.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-