4 comments

  • What a beautiful; mirror reflecting life and oh so nice too all the way around! 🙂 Dave & Kim 🙂

    Yes I broke out the classics 1961 beat the heat so to speak! Oh how I miss this messenger and his words!! Dave

    The Impressions – Gypsy Woman (1961)

    Like

      • Thank You Donna very kind of you! Enjoy! 🙂 Dave

        These are taken for YOUTUBE and the artists deserve all the credit thanks to Google! Old Dave loves his music…Grandmother and Mom got me started in the 50’s :-)! Mom would listen to radio while doing the peeling of vegetables Kitchen table with me in the little stroller bobbing up in down and when she would peel onion in I was in her lap she said I reach it take a bit shake my head put it down…Pick it up and take another bite! I do love Onion’s and Garlic.

        Not recommend too much before a date :-O Dave

        Like

    • Thanks Dave and stay well

      Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

