Pet of the Week-Fancy


Hello my name is Fancy and I a sweet older girl with a loving personality. I enjoy the company of people and love to have my chin scratched. I was transferred in from another rescue that pulls from high kill shelters so I am fortunate to be here at Cape Ann Animal Aid and happy to meet all the new people here. I am a little cranky around the other cats so it might be best is if I were the only cat. If you are looking for a more mature cat to keep you company than I am the one for you. I am a bigger girl weighing in at close to 15 lbs so I could stand to lose a little weight but I am quite happy the way I am. Please stop by and visit and maybe we will be a perfect match. To see all of the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeananimalaid.org

One comment

  • My younger brother has taken in a bunch of strays that road on the farm got names for them all and they love him trust him are sort of leery of others! 🙂 Dave & Kim 🙂

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

