GloucesterCast 231 with Lindsay Crouse, Brad Hall, Rick Blue, Heidi Dallin, Karen Pischke, Kim Smith and Joey Ciaramitaro Taped 7/2/17

When you subscribe you need to verify your email address so they know we’re not sending you spam and that you want to receive the podcast.  So once you subscribe check your email for that verification.  if you don’t see it, check your spam folder in your email acct.

subscribebutton

 

Topics Include:

Wine For Crabs
The Franklin’s Private Space Upstairs
Good Harbor Beach Footbridge Area Renovations
Tom Balf
Reids Ride July 16th- www.firstgiving.com/reidsride 

2 comments

  • Oh boy the street mentioned and plum cove beach – I have walked so many times (High Street) 🙂 Lanesville Dave 50’s – 60’s…

    I really liked this podcast: The drug issue is really heartbreaking and made worse by type of drugs used to cut them with way to powerful to overcome. Saved by http://www.getnaloxonenow.org/

    The following is quoted from a card I sent a friend during a loss…“The act of kindness, for a broken heart: I am only one. But still, I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something. And because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something that I can do!” -Edward Everett Hale

    Dave 🙂 & Kim 🙂

    Karen Love-fest great attention and so needed my Grandmother told me this as a 7 year old “If there is no love or if love isn’t taught in the home, it’s difficult to learn or find it anywhere else RIP Grammy if my memory serves me correctly was 106 when she walked on…

    Liked by 1 person

  • Karen Pischke BSN, RN

    Thanks Dave, as always for following GMG and your thoughtful comments. Your grandmother sounds like she was very wise and you were lucky to have her for so many years. With your permission, I’ll share Grammy’s wise words on one of our Love Banners. Many coming to ‘Love Fest’ are expressing “how much we need this.” One 82 year old said simply, “Love is Everything.” Feel free to ‘Share Love’ from afar and we’ll add your posts to the Love Banner. Happy 4th! ❤

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

