Pet of the Week- Roxy

Stop right there! I gotta know right now…do you love me, will you love me forever? Ok so maybe Meatloaf lyrics aren’t always the best way to introduce a lovely young lady but it sure did get your attention! I am the only girl in a litter of three. My brothers Zafi and Grey are both looking for homes here as well and we are all super excited to be starting new life adventures. I am a quiet sort of feline, mellow and sweet. I spent time in a foster home where I lived with my siblings and other cats, 4 small dogs and children. We all got along with them well. So if you give me the time to settle in and feel secure then I will give you a lifetime of love and companionship! My name is Roxy, so don’t forget to seek me out when you hit the adoption floor! To see all of the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeannanimalaid.org.

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

