5 comments

  • Yes indeed and mothers do carry a very heavy load in life and big part of the foundation of bringing up the children! Happy mothers Day indeed and what a filed to enjoy it in! 🙂 Dave & Kim 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  • Such a pretty photo, Kim. Happy Mother’s Day to you, too! My son came over and made me dinner. His sis brought dessert. I didn’t have to lift a finger. Baby boy (my youngest, 29) phoned me from RI, where he lives. It was a pleasant day. Rainy, but relaxing. My mom has passed on, so it’s finally all about me, lol. I sure do miss her. Her words of wisdom still buzz around in my head. Have lots of lovely memories with her. Hope your day was great, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  • Thank you Lesley for sharing your lovely day. Yes mine was too, much joy with Alex and Jessica’s baby Charlotte on the way. Counting our blessings. ❤

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

