I just used Fiverr to hire someone to create an 8×8 GMG stencil for me and ship it to my house for $10

I just used Fiverr to hire someone to create an 8×8 GMG stencil for me and ship it to my house for $10. @Alicia Cox used Fiverr to pay a guy $5 to create a musical intro for The Alicia Unleashed Podcast. There are a ton of services that you might think were too costly for you to have done but there is probably someone on Fiverr that can get the job done for you for $5. I highly recommend it!  

Here’s a link to Fiverr, you can have little gods created for $5 and pretty much anything you can think of

Check out the stencil I had made(total turn around time 4 days delivered to my house)-

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

