Pet of the Week- Misty


Beautiful Misty here! I am what the folks here call a Super Senior and my super power is “Instant Purr” because all you have to do is look at me and I purr! I am a sweet, yet shy lady who is looking for a home where I can spend the rest of my days. 

I was brought in by a rescue group after I was surrendered to them by my owner. Luckily for me I was able to come here so I could have a second chance! It has taken me a little extra time to settle into the shelter, so I am looking for a family who is able to work with me to settle into their home. I am a true sweetheart after I get comfortable with you and the folks here tell me I would make a great companion for someone with a quieter home. Do you think we could be a match? To see all of the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website:capeannanimalaid.org.

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

