2 comments

  • How nice it is to be there trying to make that decision and realize your next decision is where to go for lunch ~ ah vacation ~ I’m counting and made my flight reservation last night. Pardon me Gloucester ~ one of these treasures have been known to find its way into my pocket. When I was a child I thought they would grow! So, I must add ~ how nice your photo has brought back a treasured childhood memory 😉

    Like

  • “Well said Mary Mclound Tucker!!”

    Excellent pebble beach they all speak to those who listen! We also had a pebble beach by Rowley shore I would frequent! I finished this little gem of a book recommended! I believe it’s in our old bus we came across country took the memories with me! 🙂

    “Voices in the Stones: Life Lessons from the Native Way Book, by Kent Nerburn”

    Dave 🙂 & Kim :-).

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

