Pet of the Week-Debbie Rey

debbie-rey

Snuggle time anyone?!  I love to get attention and I am happy to make you feel like the most important person in the world.  I am a little love-bug who has a sweet and mellow nature.  I got to spend a few nights in foster during the last snow storm and I am proud to report I was an excellent girl!  I went outside in the yucky snow to do my bathroom business.  I got along well with the cats that lived there.  I didn’t chase them at all and was not impressed with their efforts to try to get me to misbehave.  I have lived with and gotten along with other dogs as well so sharing my home with some other furry friends sounds just fine to me. I love soft beds and pillows to curl up on and like any self respecting Chihuahua I can burrow under the blankets like a champ!  

I am a super sweet, quiet and perfectly sized little lady looking for love. I am a rescue from Puerto Rico so no one knows my history but that’s why they call it history, right? I’m letting my past stay in my past and putting my best paw forward on my search for true love.

Think we could be a good match? Then come meet me today!!   To see all the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeannanimalaid.org.

 

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

