HELP FROM READER REGARDING BARRED OWL IN OAK TREE

Recently a reader wrote the following about her Barred Owl:

-There is one in my yard-Have heard him at dusk and my husband has seen him twice in the stand of oak trees near my front door around 6:30AM-Same place I have heard him-You are welcome to come try and get a picture-Patti

Please contact me Patti. Unfortunately your email address is coming up anonymous in the comment section. I can be reached at kimsmithdesigns@hotmail.com. I would really love to come and record audio of your Barred Owl. So very much appreciate your kind offer. Thank you!barred-owl-sleeping-copyright-kim-smith-copy

 

2 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

