Time for a Big MAC Attack!

Cape Ann Wellness

Your Bridge to Health; Promoting Optimal Wellness for Body, Mind and SpiritYour Bridge to Health; Promoting Optimal Wellness for Mind, Body and Spirit

No, NOT this kind of Big Mac ….

… THIS Kind of BIG MAC – mac

Join Today/Come Often is the Motto at the MAC.  I recently renewed my membership and made a commitment to myself to attend regularly. Whether at the Big MAC, Little MAC, or any of the number of fitness centers on Cape Ann, the key is to find at least one, two or three exercises you enjoy, can afford, and that fit into you lifestyle. Then, make time to engage in them regularly. Mix it up and have FUN!

View original post 644 more words

2 comments

  • Now this is a classic intro and outcome very well done! 🙂 Dave & Kim 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  • Karen Pischke BSN, RN

    Thanks Dave and Kim! Appreciate the comment. Sometimes I feel as if I am blogging ‘to the wind.’ 😉 Do you have a favorite fitness center? As one FOB pointed out to me, there are a lot of great ones on Cape Ann. I’m going to make mention of a few others. I chose the MAC for convenience, and when I first joined my friend Susan (Macchi) Hensley was working there. For me and many people, convenience is important.

    Truth be told, given the chance I’d much rather exercise outdoors on any given day. 🙂 I did another post about winter sports at Seine Field (you can see it at https://capeannwellness or via the GMG home page.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

