2 comments

  • Awesome cd calendar, I got one for myself and one for my Sister (secrets out now) I didn’t pay for delivery because I expected to get down to the dock to pick it up. My surprise when I received it in the mail, I owe you Joey, I’ll be down to visit before the holiday, thanks it’s beautiful work and a great gift.

    Like

  • Karen Pischke BSN, RN

    Beautiful photos profiling Gloucester. I bought 4 and got a FREE GMG shirt with new logo’ and more. Thanks Joey! Pat Dalpiaz,I chose the same ‘kelly green.’ 🙂

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

