Giving Tuesday & Pet of the week Peanut

On this #GivingTuesday don’t forget to donate to local non-profits, like Cape Ann Animal Aid! Your donations help many needy animals like Peanut below. 



Beautiful and loving Peanut here! I am a sweet lady looking for a place to call her own! Unfortunately, my family was moving and wasn’t able to take me along. Thankfully the folks here were able to take me in to find me a new home! I get a little stressed out when I move into new places and I tend to hide but once I get settled in I love attention of my humans. I have lived with a dog and another cat and didn’t seem to mind sharing my space with either. So, I wouldn’t mind having another four legged friend to share my home with. 

 To see all of the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeannanimalaid.org

Donate today: http://www.capeannanimalaid.org/donate/

 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

