Chickity Check it!- Lifestyle Blog: The Common Day

Hello,

I am an avid reader and Gloucester local and I was wondering if you’d be so kind to post on GMG a little blurb about my lifestyle blog, The Common Day.

I’d love to get the word out! I post mostly about home and family life as well as adventuring around New England.

Here is where you can find me!:

Instagram: @thecommonday

Blog: thecommondayblog.com

Thanks and Happy (almost) Thanksgiving!

Best,

Nicole Schradieck

image

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

