Pet of the Week- Trick 


Happy, goofy and lovable are all words the folks here have used to describe me! My name is Trick and I am a rescue dog from down south. I don’t quite know what my breed mix is but take one look at me and you can see I look just like a Treeing Walker Coonhound. 

 I am considered special needs because I recently had a Femoral Head Ostectomy surgery to correct some old trauma to my hip. I have recovered well and I can get around just fine. I am a friendly guy and I enjoy the company of just about anyone I meet.

 I have quite a bit of energy and love to spend my time walking on the trails or playing in the play yards. 

So do you think I could be a good match for you? Then come down and meet me today! For more information on all of the animals available at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website:capeannanimalaid.org
 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

