Pet of the week- Bella

Hi! My name is Bella! I am a beautiful shepherd hound mix looking for the perfect family to pamper me! I arrived at the shelter along with my eleven puppies. Now that they have all found homes of their own, it’s my turn. I am an active girl and I’ve been spending a lot of time out in the play yard and on the trails to get my girlish figure back. I would love a family that is able to bring me on plenty of walks! I had been focusing on preparing for my puppies arrival and caring for them after their birth that I haven’t had much time to learn many tricks. I promise if you take the time to teach me I will learn. So what do you think, do I sound like a good match? I get along well with other dogs, love every person I have met so far and I have a nose for adventure! For information on all of the available animals at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeannanimalaid.org
 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

