Pet of the Week-Sapphira


Sapphira here! Pleased to meet you! I was brought to the shelter along with my siblings, Hazel and Lily, because our owner was moving and was no long able to keep us. 

I have lived with other cats and a Chihuahua and did not mind their company. I have always been an indoor cat and would prefer to be kept safe inside your home. I am a bit shy but I do enjoy petting every once and a while. I have not lived with children before so I am looking for home a home with older children (10 years or older). 

Are you ready to take me home? Then stop by and visit me today! For information on all of the animals available at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please go to our website: capeannanimalaid.org.

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

