The PHIT Act

I received this email the other day from Modell’s Sporting Goods.  I shop there fairly often as there is a store near my work…and we’re always in need of something sports related!

As a parent who spends a substantial amount of money on youth sports, I was intrigued by this letter and kind of surprised that I hadn’t  heard about this previously. Have you?


In case you’re interested, not because I’m lobbying or trying to gather interest, I’ve attached the link included in the letter…

Learn more about the PHIT Act HERE


Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

