Fall favorite

Second to the warm lazy days of summer, FALL has become my favorite time of year.   Two of my daughters were born in Oct and Nov and so we always enjoyed fall decorating.   My porch and yard are already decked out with cornstalks and pumpkins and looking forward to adding a few “ghouls” to the mix for halloween!    In celebration of fall…I share with you one of my favorite fall images!  Enjoy!176500_3839012817138_1534205127_o


  • Falls are a very special time of year jumping into the leaves off the walls just make sure you don’t rake up any rocks or the pillow is not so smooth! There is something special about fall that way always scenery that lives throughout the year! Squirrels and others stocking up put the egg corns, chestnuts on fence line for them! The leaf waiting for the wind to take it on the journey to earth!
    Nice view!🙂 Thanks for the post:-) Dave & Kim🙂



  • I absolutely love this photo! I may steal that idea, of the leaf on the fence. I love this time of year because the colors are so vivid. Wow! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

