Pet of the Week- Ashes

I’m a Super Senior kitty with a super power that I think you’ll love…it’s the super power of “Lap Warmer”. I love to sit in your lap and sometimes I can even sway you to share a bit of the chicken from your plate with me! I do have a thyroid issue that requires medication and routine blood work so I am considered a ‘special needs’ adoption. Because I’m a senior cat, I’m looking for a quieter home with adults (no kids under 10 years). I know that I’m an older cat but I have a lot of love to give and I’d really like to spend the last chapter of my life in a loving and safe home. Can you see me fitting into your home? Then come meet me today! For more information on all of animals available at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please visit our website:

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

