• A heart-felt thank you for the photos.. I couldn’t make the festival so this means quite a bit.. Happy Labor Day

    Liked by 1 person

  • Nic – you take the best photos while being aboard a boat, which is very hard to do!
    I had to work at Ace today and couldn’t make it – but I felt like I was there looking at this post.
    Yes, video shows live action. But that requires so much editing and extra work.
    You make it all seem effortless and gracefully beautiful which is what I love most about being on the water.

    Liked by 1 person

    • So nice of you Bex! I have real photos posting tomorrow morning. Those are just a few I shot with my iPhone. Although honestly half the time my iPhone does a better job than my real camera anyway these days. Miss you! Let’s get together soon!


  • Full sails and fun great capture Nicole and be a great lesson plan for the next class identifying features and functions of these beauties!🙂 Dave & Kim🙂

    Phones do have much better quality today too The newest ones are having some battery problems due to quick charging batteries…


Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

