Pet of the week- Sweets

My name is Sweets and loving is my game. I was surrendered for adoption when my family sold all my puppies now, it’s my turn to be the center of attention. 

I have put all that behind me now and am looking straight ahead. I am a laid back lady looking for leisurely strolls around the neighborhood followed by a quick trip to the local Ice Cream shop where I hear most give out FREE doggie cones! I mean, come on…. who wouldn’t want that. I get along great here with other dogs and love all the staff. So if you happen to have a free couch to share come on in and see me. 

 For information on all of the available cats and dogs at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter please visit our website: 

 The shelter right now is in need of “PATE STYLE” cat food. Thank you.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

