• Run away your worries while making a difference love it! Dave & Kim🙂


  • Keep smiling Donna and stay you! I am slowly pulling back up need some time to let it go anyone who has lived it knows what I am talking about and hurts even more…Experience can be a hard teacher but all lessons are important. I am keeping this very bland for a reason…This is where I come to get away from the other stuff for a reason always go back to foundation to regroup and move forward🙂 Dave & Kim:-)

    I wore blue for a reason on Monday in memory of a tragic incident – I guess when you care so much it will pull you down to test your mettle! Luckily I have other’s holding me and pulling me back up family and friends…:-) Thanks Donna and Team GMG!!

    Play this one for those you love and need!🙂 Suggested I did for my Kim!!

    “The Shadow of Your Smile” – ( Tony Bennett ) Good song listened to it last night at apt a form of letting go and got some sleep!🙂


Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

