ALICIA UNLEASHED EPISODE 3-We’ll never forget


ALICIA UNLEASHED PODCAST EPISODE 3 TAPED 9/11/15 WITH GUESTS KD, B-Side AND HOST ALICIA COX


Topics Include:

9/11 tribute, where were you on 9/11?, preparing your kids for real world instances, reason for swear jar, cape ann animal aid, how many people actually listen to Alicia unleashed, Thursday Patriots game, Brady or Garopplo, fantasy league, do you like the fall and pumpkin flavor,  weather in new England vs. everywhere else,  worst winter ever, do you like ice coffee in any weather?, pumpkin chocolate chip cookies, the word MOIST, meeting people through national site, vagina cupcakes in a second grade class, XXX talk (disclaimer), homie cast talking about balls, P note
image

11 comments

  • Swearing for Animal Aid.
    “eight listeners, we went viral! ”
    Thanks for the laughs!

    Liked by 1 person

  • Wait, is Kyle a lesbian? She doesn’t like men right now?

    Like

  • I listened. Count one more. Funny podcast! Good job. When Kyle lifts her no men ban, I would love to take her out. Definitely the kind of girl you’d take home to meet Mom.

    Like

  • Ummmmm ~ I think I have to listen to this podcast ~ 😉

    Like

  • First…Don’t give Kyle any more wine.
    Second…Can I have the “Moist” Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe?

    Like

  • Little late long week-If you don’t listen than don’t learn some. lot’s of information pasted on! For Dog and Cats lover’s there will be some changes on reporting in 2016 National Based Reporting System (NIBRS). Dave 🙂 Kim:-)

    (And for the wine pass this one along). Flash-Back

    Eric Burdon and War – Spill the Wine (1970 )

    Published on Jun 3, 2011
    Studio version, lyrics, pics.
    http://www.ericburdon.com
    http://www.lowriderband.com

    I was once out strolling one very hot, summer’s day
    When I thought I’d lay myself down to rest
    In a big field of tall grass.
    I lay there in the sun
    And felt it caressing my face
    As I fell asleep
    And dreamed.
    I dreamed I was in a Hollywood movie
    And that I was the star of the movie.
    This really blew my mind,
    The fact that me,
    An overfed, long-haired, leaping gnome,
    Should be the star of a Hollywood movie.
    Hmm, but there I was.
    I was taken to a place,
    The hall of the mountain king.
    I stood high upon a mountain top,
    Naked to the world,
    In front of every kind of girl.
    There was long ones, tall ones, short ones, brown ones,
    Black ones, round ones, big ones, crazy ones.
    Out of the middle
    Came a lady.
    She whispered in my ear
    Something crazy.
    She said,
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.”
    I could feel hot flames of fire roaring at my back
    As she disappeared,
    But soon she returned.
    In her hand was a bottle of wine,
    In the other, a glass.
    She poured some of the wine from the bottle into the glass
    And raised it to her lips
    And, just before she drank it,
    She said,
    Take the wine, take that girl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.
    Spill the wine, take that pearl.”
    Take that pearl, yeah.
    It’s on girl, all you gotta do is spill that wine, spill that wine.
    Let me feel, let me feel fine, yeah, yeah.
    Spill the wine, spill the wine, spill the wine, spill the wine, spill the wine, spill the wine, spill the wine, take that pearl

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

