Art, Rocks! Paul’s Bench

Art, Rock’s Paul’s memorial bench.
Stacy Blvd. 12:33  2/12/2014
Wear your boots. Get it before the next storm.

image

image

image

image

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Good Morning Gloucester. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Art, Rocks! Paul’s Bench

  1. Hi Paul, Keep doing what your doing. It is the best. I wish I could do what you do.
    Semper Fi

  2. Jenn Cullen says:

    Darn it all, I actually went right by there today but didn’t see this til now. I’m sure someone got it, or do I dare put my boots on and go back and try to get it? I moved to Eastern Point Road now, so it’s a bit further than the Fort.

  3. Jenn Cullen says:

    ok, what the heck, i’m going…will let you know. :)

  4. Jenn Cullen says:

    I went, but, alas, it was gone. At least it gave me a few minutes to honor Paul and his humanity. I cleared the bench of snow and sat for a few minutes while I thought of him and hoped he was looking down thinking, what is that crazy chick doing? :)

  5. Jenn Cullen says:

    No problem, it was my honor and pleasure and it was really quite peaceful and beautiful with all the snow and the water lapping against the rocks. I will mark my calendar to remember Paul on 2/23.

  6. Patti Amaral says:

    missed it again

  7. Dave Moore says:

    What a great honor for your son Paul a special place to reflect and watch the seasons from the harbor – He is alway with you from within.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

