Pet of the Week- Beef Cake

beefcake

 

Hello!  My name is Beef Cake. I am a four-month-old male Lab mix. I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA) in Gloucester until I am adopted.   I will be medium in size when I am all grown.

If you might like to visit me, and I hope you do, the CAAA is located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.  Check out our website at: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com and more importantly, stop by and visit me.

I really love the shelter here, it is so nice and I love the outside trails and yard!    You will be impressed to see how sweet I am and my handsome black-and-white coat. I am also very smart, love toys and people, too!   Could you ask more of a four-month-old pup?!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pet of the Week- Beef Cake

  1. Dave Moore says:

    The folded over ear waiting to be called over :-)

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

