Pet of the Week- Oreo

oreo

Hello!  My name is Oreo, I am a six-month-old retriever/Basset Hound mix with a handsome black coat.

I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.  I am receiving excellent attention from the kind staff and volunteers.

The Winter Bash to celebrate the CAAA’s 50th Anniversary will be held on Saturday, February 8 from 7 p.m. -11 p.m. at Cruiseport Gloucester, Six Row Square, Gloucester.  Those wishing to donate an item to the silent or live auction are asked to contact Rebecca Baylies at 978-283-6055, ext. 23.  For further details or ticket information, please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

 

Now back to me!  I weigh about 19-pounds and will be medium size when I am fully grown.  I am so excited about being adopted.   Please stop by and visit me soon, you will see that I am a great dog and can bring a lot of joy to your life!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

