LIVE EATS! Mamie’s Kitchen

I went into Mamie’s Kitchen today hungry, and clueless. I asked Chris “What should I have?” and he said “I have some linguica my family made!” “Sold!” I said, and told him “Make how you would do it for yourself.”  And as you can see from the photos below, I made the right choice. Always trust Chris, or Alicia for that matter, too!

Linguica sub, w side of choice.

You can almost smell it through your dirty computer screen, can’t ya?!

Subway doesn’t have sandwich artists, Mamie’s does. #keepinitreal

About Craig Kimberley

For the past 20 years I've been directing, shooting and editing content for multiple formats. From TV and cable shows, to music videos, to local blogs, it's all been a fantastic ride. Currently I'm directing, shooting, and editing for Trev Gowdy's Monster Fish, and Sasquatch: Mountain Man, both on the Outdoor Channel. I live and create in Gloucester Ma, and I'm passionate about my town. If you don't know about GoodmorningGloucester.com, your sleeping, check it out. Whether it's photo, or video, or film, I'm always ready to shoot. Hit me up anytime for questions, input, work, or feedback! You can find me on Twitter @ CraigShoots (Oh yeah, and I'm a bit of a Pit-Master, so if ya like cooking out, holla!)
This entry was posted in Eats, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LIVE EATS! Mamie’s Kitchen

  1. I bet it smells good as well as taste yummy

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

