Live Shopping: It’s Ladies Night!

Fellas, ya missing out!

Sista Felicia is signing books & magazines at The Cave!

“Da na na, Can’t touch this!”

Look who I found.

Somebody got a bit of a surprise! She asked for some walkie-talkies! Take that Barbie!!!

Time to mozy down to Stones Pub.

The cool night’s glow.

About Craig Kimberley

For the past 20 years I've been directing, shooting and editing content for multiple formats. From TV and cable shows, to music videos, to local blogs, it's all been a fantastic ride. Currently I'm directing, shooting, and editing for Trev Gowdy's Monster Fish, and Sasquatch: Mountain Man, both on the Outdoor Channel. I live and create in Gloucester Ma, and I'm passionate about my town. If you don't know about GoodmorningGloucester.com, your sleeping, check it out. Whether it's photo, or video, or film, I'm always ready to shoot. Hit me up anytime for questions, input, work, or feedback! You can find me on Twitter @ CraigShoots (Oh yeah, and I'm a bit of a Pit-Master, so if ya like cooking out, holla!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Live Shopping: It’s Ladies Night!

  1. wish I was there still working thanks

  2. happy me says:

    awesome pictures great event! your the live blogger over the year!

  3. Love the selfie!! Sorry we missed Stones!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

