Storm in Lanesville

 

About David B. Cox

Photographer and Art and Antique Dealer
This entry was posted in Community Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Storm in Lanesville

  1. DBC says:

    Great Photos

  2. Rose Baggs Bayliss says:

    My lived in Lanesville until he passed a few yrs. ago and I don’t remember such a snowstorm during the time he and my family li ing there. Thanks for the pictures even though they make me homesick!!

  3. Deanna Landoni Furey says:

    Love the photos. Thanks for sharing. My grandparents owned the Langford Home from 1942-1986. I lived in the house from 1959 to 1965.

  4. I love to see David’s photographs they are always thoughful and well done !

  5. LeeAnn O'Dea says:

    Great pictures, David! I’m glad you have your pictures posted for all to see. You have a great eye and your beautiful pictures reflect that. Love LeeAnn

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

