Another weird photo from France

The person underneath looks like he’s pointing at the horses and saying, “What’s up with these guys? Did I miss a joke or something?”

Taken at Les Invalides during my vacation in Paris.

- Fr. Matthew Green

About Matthew Green

I am an origami artist and photographer (and teacher of both), a blogger, a freelance translator, former philosophy professor, and I love to sing. You can see my photos on Flickr and buy prints of some of them on Fine Art America. You can find me on Instagram, Twitter (@mehjg), and in various and sundry other social media sites on the web.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another weird photo from France

  1. The dude: “well, next time I am going to look the gift horses in the mouth.”

  2. For amusement purposes I take weird photos and drop them into google image search and see what the first hit is. For this one I got the hit below.

    Not bad. A french website, the coloring is right, the not so happy face, the feet in the air. And look, a horse!

    I’m easily amused.

    http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-u66BGfTTYms/TlZ3BdEEkbI/AAAAAAAAAF4/0ny7zPGYgf0/s1600/propri%25C3%25A9t%25C3%25A9+condamn%25C3%25A9e+grande.jpg

  3. Jen Holmgren says:

    The horses look like they belong in an 80′s music video.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

