Pet of the Week-Porter

pet of the week, porter, kitten for adoption

Hi, my name is Porter and I am a two-month-old tiger kitten.
I am here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.

I have been asked to tell you about an upcoming event.  There will be an in-door yard sale of pet supplies, crafts, puzzles, audio books, jewelry, gifts, luggage, decorations, snow people, household items and more, on Saturday, November 10th from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.  and Sunday, November 11th from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.   $1.00 a bag on Sunday starting at 1:30 p.m.  (some items excluded).  Don’t forget…this sale is at our former downtown location at 260 Main Street, Gloucester.

I have to run – I have to ask one of the volunteers to take me to this sale, I love to shop! Shop! Shop!
 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

