Pet of the Week-Spot

Spot Pet of the Week, Cape Ann Animal Aid

Hello! My names is Spot and I am a four-month-old male Terrier – Jack Russell mix.

I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter located at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.    Please visit our website at CapeAnnAnimalAid to learn more about our beautiful new shelter and upcoming events.

I am very energetic, playful, love to run, love to play… did I mention how energetic I am? If you are up to the challenges a new pup may bring, please stop by and visit me. I love to give kisses – usually 100 at one time!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

