Pet of the Week- Loki!

pet of the week, Loki, Cape Ann Animal Aid

Hi:  My name is Loki and I a three month old male pup who is a retriever mix.

I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter until I am adopted.   If you are looking for an active and adorable pup, please stop by and visit me.

We have a website, so please:

I wouldn’t wait too long, I am so adorable and sweet, someone is sure to come along soon. Don’t miss out on a great pup.  Remember ask for Loki!


Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

