Introducing Gloucester Based Coffee Roasters Glosta Joe’s

Taste tests of  Perfect Storm and Blackburn Coffee

Y’all know I’m a coffee freak.  Well let me tell you this Glosta Joe’s coffee gets my 5 star recommendation.  So much so that I purchased two bags before they left.  I suggest you do to.  The Perfect Storm is officially my favorite breakfast blend type coffee ever. 

Watch the video and learn all about it-

image

Check out The Gloucesta Joe’s website here where you can order some for yourself

Follow Glosta Joe’s on twitter here- https://twitter.com/GlostaJoes

and Glosta Joe’s on Facebook

DSC07661DSC07666DSC07667

Who wouldn’t want a cup of Glosta Joe’s? Smile

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Chickity check it!, Eats, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing Gloucester Based Coffee Roasters Glosta Joe’s

  1. Anonymous says:

    I AM A REAL COFFEE HOUND THANKS FOR POSTING THIS. LET US ALL KNOW WHEN IT HITS THE STORES IN GLOUCESTER.I

  2. Bob Ryan says:

    Go Go Go Gloucester! Congrats fir starting up in Gloucester. We are on the move to be a beverage capital! Placing my order right after I press enter for this post. Then I’ll try it and see what recipe, rye whiskey maybe, I can go with our spirits. That said, a GMG contest could be on the horizon for best after dinner coffee drink. Let’s get it on the menu in every restaurant on the Cape. I am so excited about this, or is it the caffine? Cheers, Bobby Ryan

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

