Pet of the Week-Ringo!

pet of the week, ringo, cape ann animal aid
Hi!  My name is Ringo and I am an eleven-month-old male Spaniel, Retrieve mix.
I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester until I am adopted.  I am sweet, smart and looking for an active family who likes to walk.  Once I have an active day, I am looking forward to relaxing in the evening with my family and a family you know, can be one person, plus me!
Stop by the Cape Ann Animal Aid, and you can visit us on-line at CapeAnnAnimalAid.com and see all the cats and dogs who deserve loving home.  I hope you will stop by and visit me soon.  The nice volunteer here told me she thinks I am handsome – I got so embarrassed – but I told her I think it is true, too!!

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

