Bootylishisnous at Pirate’s Lane

You never know what kind of bootylishisnous you will encounter when at Pirate’s Lane!

These guys tried every which way to engage me while I was (trying) to film a pretty boat for background footage for my Monarch film. After ignoring their shenanigans, when I finally did look up, this is what they wanted me to photograph!

(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty by KC and the Sunshine Band.

Filmed at Pirate’s Lane, Smith’s Cove, Gloucester.

About Kim Smith

Currently creating documentary films about the Monarch Butterfly, Black Swallowtail Butterfly, and Gloucester's Feast of St. Joseph. Landscape designer for the Gloucester Harbor Walk Gardens. Designer, lecturer, author, illustrator, photographer. Visit my blog for more information about my landscape and interior design firm- kimsmithdesigns.wordpress.com. Good Morning Gloucester daily contributor. Author/illustrator "Oh Garden of Fresh Possibilities! Notes from a Gloucester Garden"
This entry was posted in gloucester, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Bootylishisnous at Pirate’s Lane

  1. donnapoco says:

    Hahahahah! That’s a Butt-er-fly alright!

  2. That is one of the funniest videos, now to try to get that out of my mind.. and Ms. Donna my old neighbor very clever

  3. do I recognize that white butt

  4. Sista Felicia says:

    Yikes!!!! Hillarious

  5. Frank says:

    LMAO…TOOO FUNNY!!!!

  6. I can not unsee that and with Butt-er-fly I cannot unread that. Hilarious and permanent. Who will identify the moon and did they know that it was going to be a famous moon over GMG?

    • Kim Smith says:

      So funny Paul-no, I don’t think they knew it was going to be a full moon shining over GMG. They kept urging me take their photo, perhaps not realizing I was filming simultaneously. It was hilarious!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

