Pet of the Week-Hershy

Hershy pet of the week, cape ann animal aid

 

My name is Hershy and I am a calm little girl who is only a few months old.  I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester until I am adopted. Don’t forget the 2nd Annual Christopher Cutler Rich Golf Tournament on Monday, October 15 12 Noon shotgun start registration begins at 10:30 a.m. at Bass Rocks Country Club in Gloucester.

Also, raffles are available here for $10. each for a Ducane Affinity 4100 Gas Grill donated by Foster’s Grill!  I think if my new family is the winner, they can make me plenty of tuna and chicken.    Visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com for more details.

I arrived at the shelter with my mommy and my three siblings, but I stand out because I love to laugh!

 

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

