Pet of the Week-Sassy!

pet of the week, cape ann animal aid

Hello!  I am not certain why a sweet, affectionate and mild mannered lady like myself was named Sassy!

I just celebrated my first birthday and like most young cats, I love toys, bird watching (from inside) and taking naps.  I have a pretty tiger coat and if you would like to meet me, please stop by the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.  We also have a website, so please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com and you can always visit me in person!

I can see that the shelter has a “wish list”.  I have been told that these are items that we need and if you would like to donate them, the staff here would be grateful.   The items include: wet cat and kitten food, wet dog and puppy food, ceramic dishes for cats and kittens, paper towels to name a few.

Do you know what is on my wish list?   A family to adopt me!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

