Life on the Dock or….

Is Joey taking a break between boats or plotting another brainstorm?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Life on the Dock or….

  1. Paolo Noci says:

    hopefully, he planned ahead and used sunblock…

  2. Bob Kennedy says:

    I’m glad to see that he’s making good use of his gift chair. Or at least it looks like the one that was abandoned nearby.

  3. Sista Felicia says:

    My brother can sleep anywhere…and through anything

    • Hi Felicia: That’s a gift, and I know Joey has been out straight all summer. I once booked an overnight passage from Portland to Nova Scotia, with no cabin or anything, and slept on the steel deck under a pinball machine, so I’d be out of the way. At one point, I opened my eyes and saw the game being played above me thru the plexiglass bottom of the machine. Unfortunately, some people can’t sleep under the best of conditions, no matter how tired they are.

  4. Frank says:

    I guess I will have to get him an extra large coffee next time…LOL

  5. Sista Felicia says:

    Frank save your $$$ I have seen him fall asleep while drinking a coffee!

  6. Gail Guittarr says:

    A well deserved siesta! You should do that daily! Thanks for many years of the best blog out there which , through your efforts, has brought Gloucester tremendous success as a tourist destination. Amazing what can be done “thru the lens”. And kudos to your colleagues who back you up 24-7!

  7. pclbc says:

    My poor baby. Your exhausted but like Felicia said you could fall asleep at the drop of a hat.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

