Jeff Cluett new art

Joey these are se photos of se recent artwork and lifestyle photography that I have produced since leaving rocky neck. The mural is 56/12 feet long and was a collaborative project(although I had some of the largest hand) done in Lowell ma. When I had a gallery/ studio space out there. The bmx jump was photographed by myself with my iPhone. Feel free to use as many or as few of the photos you would like. I appreciate  you coverage in the first place and it was nice to see you at The Farm the other day. Keep in touch homie your a real ass cat. -Jeffrey Cluett

 

Here is the interview with Jeff last summer on Madfish Wharf-

2 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

