She’s a Lady

The latest yacht to capture notice is the Lady Susan. Here are a couple of pics showing her going throu the cut. A quick check online shows ‘ it doesn’t suck’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to She’s a Lady

  1. Great catch Ed! It doesn’t suck! until you have to pay the fuel bill :)

  2. “She’s a lady? How do you know she’s a lady?” Grampa Bert said that to me when I came back from the farm stand and I told him the lady said there was no fresh picked corn.

    Grampa Bert was always asking me questions that I know now, 50 years later, were something called “rhetorical” and did not require an answer. Somebody could have clued me in. He scared the hell out of me.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

