Pet of the Week-Shirley

Hello to all my friends at Good Morning Gloucester!  My name is Shirley, I am a four-month-old female pup who is a Retriever/Lab mix.

I am here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA) with my siblings and we are all eager to find loving families to adopt us.

The CAAA is now located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.  It is really lovely here – the new shelter is just gorgeous!  Have you visited it yet?  Stop by and visit me!

Our website is: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

Remember that on September 9th from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m., we will have Dog Day at Stage Fort Park in Gloucester. You can stop by even if you don’t have a dog, but if you don’t have a dog, consider adopting me and we can go together to Dog Day!  Sounds okay with me – how about you?

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

